Back

Baltic

19:27:00

Taiwan

00:27:00

Shenzhen

00:27:00

Contacts

 
Rytis Černiauskas 
Managing Director | GSM: +370 650 37887 | rytis.cerniauskas@pcbbaltic.lt  
 
Marius Paulauskas 
Sales Manager | GSM: +370 650 02083 | marius.paulauskas@pcbbaltic.lt
 
Tomas Stasiulaitis 
Sales Manager | GSM: +370 658 77475 | tomas.stasiulaitis@pcbbaltic.lt
 
Deimintas Zalieckas 
Technical Support / CAM Engineer | GSM: +370 652 67478 | deimintas.zalieckas@pcbbaltic.lt
 
Rolandas Burokevičius 
Technical Support / CAM Engineer | GSM: +370 685 50944 | rolandas.burokevicius@pcbbaltic.lt
 
Mindaugas Trumpaitis 
Quality Manager | GSM: +370 698 17786 | mindaugas.trumpaitis@pcbbaltic.lt
 
Logistics
Įsruties g. 30 | +370 5 2676524 | sales@pcbbaltic.lt
 
 
 
PCB Baltic Shenzhen office, China
7F Sea View Plaza
Taizi Road
518067 Shekou, Shenzhen, China
 
Kristian Orrsater
Chief Representative of China Office | GSM: +86 134 106 495 60 | kristian.o@multek.se



Contact us

I am not a robot